In many countries people are ageing and the need for the young people to care for the elderly is increasing. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this trend.

In different parts of the world, more and more people are geting older and as a result of that they are being need for careness from young individuals. aAlthough this can put presser on young individuals and can effects their future, this careness can make old individuals having better emotions and give young once the chance of learing from their oldres' experience. Take care of someone else can put a pressur on the people who are taking care of him.Since take care of somone take specfic offert, time,and mpney, this often creats some stress on people who are having that reponsibility because they lose specific time and offert that should spend it on their benefits. The second drawback is spending time on taking care of their oldrs can harm their future. If they spend their time which should is be spended on creating their future on something else, their future will harm for sure. For example,a survey from KKU has shown that most of the students that refuse the scholarship of studying abords have commn reason which was they have family mamaber to look after. On the other side,taking care of old population creates a positive emotions in them.Since old individulas mostly having sad feeling about their suitation,being taken care of and spend time with them can reduce these emotions and make them feeling happy.The second advantage is spend time with olders can teach younger ones benefcial leasons in life. loder individulas are experieces in life because they experiment many experiences, which made them haveing leason from it. Therefore, youngersts can benefit from theirolder experieces.For instunce, a study fro Oxford university has shown that people with solid and wise mentalety are mostly raised with his older. In conculsion, Although taking care of old individuals can put some pressur on young people who are taking care and leads to harm their future, this can creat positive feelings in older people and make the youngersts learn from their olders experiences.