the working week should be shorter and workers should have a longer weekend. do you agree or disagree?

In today's past years world,the traditonal a five day working during the week has become outdated,many individuals argue that reducing the number of working days and extending the weekends would bring numerous affairs,both for employees and employers,I firmly agree with this view and I will elaborate completely in following paragraphs. First and foremost,a shortage workweek can significantly enhance the productivity in companies, based on a recent resarch which has been conducted and reported by an organization named UFG that employees who work less days during the week have more efficiency,focus,creativity at the work, for instance:Google in USA decalred and ask workers to do their tasks in four days insted of five days and observed a notable increase of 30% in productivity. Thus,it is shown and illustrated that working for long hours not necesserily causes more effective and productive, besides,workers have become less efficient, therefore,it leads to tiredness and fatigue. Moreover,prolonging the resting hours will grately enhance the life-work balance,folks tend to spend more time with family,pursue personal intersts,addintionally,longer weekends allow individuals to have more rest,relax and improve their mental and physical well being that can be led to job satisfication and less stress. Desipte this issues,some organizations have to work for long hours including:health care and emergancy servises,some industries,manufacturers that they require continuous performances, hence,a shortage of working hours can cause them to face with some challenging. Consequently, managers should recruit more labours in order to let their employees have more time to rest. In conclusion:reducing workinghours and increasing holidays bring both employees and employers profit. As a result the advantages far outweigh the disadvantages.it is evident that this matter can result in raising in health care,productivity,control life-work and so on.If companies expand and provide more free time it will bring them more benfits.