Write an essay of 250 words on the following topic: Some people believe that zoos serve no useful purpose and should be closed down. Others argue that zoos play a vital role in conservation efforts and public education. Do you agree or disgree?

Some individuals firmly consider that zoos should be closed because of their aimless services, while others bear in mind that they play an essential part in conservation efforts and public education. From my perspective, I totally agree that they should be sustained throughout the nations for some reasons. First of all, zoological parks should be continuously operated due to the fact that they are the essential places for children who are fond of discovering the new animal planet. For instance, young people between 3 years and 5 years old are the biggest fans of exploring them because the early childhood brain is the most developed period throughout one's life. In addition, their memorisation had initiated with the visualisation of those creatures when their parents taught them to learn about the first words. Hence, they are eager to know more in detail about such living things, and they have a chance to observe them in those breathtaking zoos. Moreover, some schools organise zoo visit while in the summer for public education purposes. Next, non-human things' lives are as important as those of people, which should be protected as legal requirements. For example, some primitive animals like dinosaurs are the lost ones which most kids love to see in reality since they have to watch them on media channels. In addition, the zookeepers should also be well-trained to maintain the healthcare of the rare animals. To conclude, I totally agree that zoos are the provider of public education and conservation efforts as the first and foremost place for both young children and adults who care about animal lives, indeed.