Some people think that when recruiting, companies should aim to take on people who are innovative and able to work independently, while others consider they should recruit people who are able to work in a team and follow instructions. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some individuals believe that when companies are recruiting new members, they should look for people who are innovative and able to work independently, while others contend that people who are cooperative and follow instructions should be the best consideration for the companies. This essay will discuss both views and argue in favour of the former one, yet teamworking is still a significant attribute of companies. On the one hand, to improve a company's research and external development, the recruitment team should engage someone who is creative and capable to work on their own. Firstly, one's creation can broaden companies ' businesses, especially in marketing expertise. For example, film companies often hire marketing teams to promote new movies; by trying different strategies and innovations, such as hanging a billboard or inviting a celebrity for advertising, the companies can not only promote their movies but also bring more attention to the companies themselves. On the other hand, workers who are able to work in a team and follow orders can help companies ' projects operate more smoothly. For instance, employees who have these personalities often become a project manager. Since they always follow instructions, they keep every task finished on time. Through management, research, or production, tasks can also be completed on schedule. In my opinion, people who are innovative and creative can lead companies ' research and development deeper and more broadly. More precisely, their research ability can enhance the companies ' competitiveness and even bring more fame and income. However, while recruiting, the companies should not ignore people who are able to work in a team. In conclusion, the recruitment team aim to find people who are innovative and capable to work independently to improve the company's competitiveness, while others find someone who is cooperative and follows orders, which can lead to a project being completed on time. From my perspective, creative employees are important to broaden companies ' business; nevertheless, teamworking should not be neglected.