The internet is an amazing invention which has changed the world and how people live. Give the advantages and disadvantages of the internet.

The internet has changed the world. Many people use it regularly. It has made a great impact on society. This essay will examine the advantages and disadvantages of the internet. there are many advantages of the internet. first, internet have information. people use internet to stude. also, thay can tech a new langueges. second, some people use it to comuncation. thiar are many people use the snabchat, instgram,facebook to send masseges. also, it help to care about family and frends. finally, internet used for fun. it use to play vedio game. also people used to speand thair freetime. there are many disadvantages of the interne. first, it bad for halth. thair are people speand long time in internet and forget the normal life. also, it is bad for eyes. second, thay are many hackers. the hackers can take information and mony. also, thay now were are you live. finally, there no privacy. many people share his life in internet. also, people now your secret. In conclusion, it is clear to see that the internet has given society many advantages. However, it has also provided some disadvantages.