Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The discussion about successful sports professionals making a great deal more money than other essential workers becomes a considerable debate, and some people agree with that statement while others disagree. I reckon that all employees should be viable in their own, it is not about the type of work which they do. Since each job has its own difficulties and responsibilities. It is not ethically true that people categorize or prioritise the place of job based on the way they give a profit. Doctors cannot replicate the sports trainers, teaching extremely dangerous activities to the students. To profit hugely, everyone should attempt to succeed, without thinking about the difference in salary, or being upset with life. Having done enough work, we may start on the payment for our service. It is unfair to classify occupations, leading to jealousy among companies. Not only does it affect our satisfaction, but also it arises break-up of friendships. Statistics provided by 'RUXSOR' magazine say that it is a sign of luck not to tell your salary to others. To sum up, despite of what job you have, the key is not about the ranking list, it is about the success.