It is common for people to travel long distances for work and study. Some argue that longer commute times affect people in a negative way while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Today going to work can take a lot's of time in commuting. For some people, longer commute can have bad effects to individual and to others they can see advantages. In this essay, I will explain my views in both side. To begin with, all of the opportunities for work are all in the capital city. Therefore, a lot of employees are traveling longer hours going to the office. Because there houses are not located in the city area. For some reason of living in the center can cause a lot of money and it's expensive. While, being out of the center can be cheaper and can be surrounded with nature. For instance, you can have your own house in this suburbs area and live comfortably without stress. Also, anxiety will reduce because of healthy living you can have there, having fresh vegetables, surrounded by trees, and get the soft life that you want. On the other hand, if your home is too far away from work it can be exhausting in your health. For other people it's a waste of time. But it have advantages, if your nearby you can easily go to work early and finish a lot of tasks then go back home early. You will have a lot's of time in the afternoon and evening for yourself and can do hobbies that you want. To conclude, I believe longer commute can have negative effects to mental and physical health. Seeing a lot of people every day, especially at rush hour can make your mood low and drain. Thus, it's better to rent or buy a home nearby to your work, where everything is convenient for you.