(SSSS)İn the future , nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is believed that in coming years people will prefer online reading platforms rather than buying books or newspaper as it will cost them nothing. This issue has sparked considerable debate and I firmly agrees with it based on logical reasoning a clear conclusion can be drawn. This essay, will present well supported arguments to justify my stance. One of the most compelling reasons, is that online learning is easy and acessible.You can read anywhere at anytime. However, reading a hardcopy requires proper lightening and space. For instance, a study was performed at university of Yale, in which students were asked to choose between online reading platforms and libraries.The results were astonishing about 90 percent of them voted in favour of online platforms. This further adds to my viewpoint. In addition, to that reading online is cost effective.You can read anything without paying nothing. This approach is helping students, as they can access reading materials without wasting money. Moreover, some books are over priced and not everyone can afford it. Last but not the least, online reading platforms has breaked the knowledge barrier now anyone one from anypart of the world can access reading materials. People leaving in remote areas are getting a lot of benefits from it. For instance, in remote areas or hilly areas of Pakistan there are no libraries and book shops. A recent study conducted there suggests that now locals of these areas are getting a lot of benefits from online reading platform. This is also increasing literacy rate of these areas. In conclusion, in future people will benefit themselves from online platforms and can save money for their other needs. As online platforms are easy to handle, cost effective and accessible. Apart from this, it is a more sustainable and practical solution.