Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is true that chatting with others can creat disunderstanding problem in chat. While some people towards the viewpoint that there is nothing between different languages. I would like to support the idea that we have challenges in the daily communication. On the one hand, the more demonstrate is there are lots of challenges between our conversation. Firstly, I really believe that different languages can disrupt the chatting when we in the hospital, supermarket and etc, which will influence the effectivly of talking. In other words, in academic and career fields, people's mind smooth will be impact to lack of willingness to communicate. On the other hand, there is no reason that for some people to believe that different languages can't separate people in the same location. One of the main reasons is people can talk easily by using devices to translate. This means that we can chat with each other without any obstacles, which AI can currently translate and eliminate the cracks between pupils. In conclusion, although it can not make people separate from each languages, it still will create crack between people's relationships.