Some people think cars are a better way of transportation around the city while other prefer cycling. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Public believe that cars are good mean of transport when travelling around the city. However, other are of the opinion that using cycling is a better option. This issue has sparked considerable debate and I partially agree with it based on logical reasoning and real world relevance a clear conclusion can be drawn.The essay will present well suported arguments to justify my stance. One of the most compelling reason, is that cycles are environment friendly vehicles.They are not causing any damage to the atmosphere. Infact, they are contributing to the society by limiting the carbon cuts. While cars are cause rise in pollution. Cars are causing global warming. According to a survey conducted on air pollution in Japan suggests that emission of toxic gasses from cars are major contributor in causing air pollution.Another reason is that, cycling enhance physical fitness.Cycling is a good physicical exercise that can prevents us from many health problem. A study performed in Yale University suggests that cycling reduces the possibility of angina and heart attacks. On theother hand, we can not ignore the fact that by using cars we can reach on time as they are fast and reliable. Apart from that in emergency situations cars are very helpful. For instance, in case of any emergency situation one can bring their loved ones to the hospitals in time. In my opinion a balanced approach is necessary. We should maintain a balance between using cars and cycles. Thus using cycles provide a lots of benifits to our heath and environment. However, at the same time using cars can helps us in emergency situations.