Some people think that newspapers are the best way to learn about current events. However, others believe that they can learn news better through other media. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people believe that newspapers are the reliable source of information about different events. However, others think that social media is another platform for staying informed. In my opinion, I believe that reading different articles is the best method for the understanding of issues. On one side of the argument, social media is becoming popular among audience because it deliever information instantly. People receieve information of breaking events within mintues with the help of other platform such as Facebook, Twitter and etc. However, people can see viewpoints of experts and share information with others easily. In addition, information on social media does provides a clear picture of incidents accurately. As a result, people can become victims of uncertainty. Despite the above side of the arguments, I believe that newspapes are the reliable and trustworthy source of information. This is because journalists check the source of information before publishing it. Reading newspaper provides you the thorough understanding of complex issues. Furthermore, articles of different journalists helps you to understand background of things. For example, colums written by critics increase your thought of getting things quickly. To sum up, some people view that newspapers are the best method to know about recent event while others think that social media is another source of information. I believe that reading newspaper gives you wide perspective of knowledge.