Every country should have a free health service, even if this means that the latest medical treatments may not be available through the service because they are too expensive. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, one of the most important things in our life is health. Without it we can not work or enjoy our life. Any diseases take the colors of our life. But the problem is that not everybody has enough money to pay for consultations with doctors. Furthermore, these people just live with illnesses they have, and one day, it can takes their life. In my opinion, everyone has right to visit doctors and to take tratment for free, even if it won't be done with the latest medicines. However, sometimes the problem is in doctors in free clinics, who want extra money for their job from the patients. To illustrate it,, any people from our country expose their personal experience with that kind of situations in social media. Additionally, goverment should spend more money for free medicine than for some festivals that do not have connection with our traditions. For instance, they can open some volunteering program, where people could donate for medicine, because everyone should understand that it can help them too. Firstly, donation should be as a web page, scammers can appear. Secondly, goverment must illustrate to people why it is important, because without that, people won't be interested. In conclusion, I want to say that we should care about our health and not to do stupid things at young ages. Children should be tough from childhood about importance of every part of body and organs, to eat healthy food, and maybe then the number of illners would be reduced.