All over the world, societies are facing a growing problem with obesity. This problem affects both children and adults. What are the reasons for this rise in obesity, How could it be tackled?

On the whole world, societies are worried about a growing problem with obesity. Adults and children suffer from it. This essay will discuss why children and adults eat most fast food than healthy food and why adults and children should start to do exercises.

The main reason is that adults always do not have time to cook a healthy food and parents od children hardly ever see what their children eat, because parents work a lot. Nowadays, the fast food is more popular than healthy food, because people can just order the food and do not waste time for cooking. Consequently, their children eat the same as their parents. In addition, it is a price of fast food. The fast food is more cheaper than healthy food. For these reasons, obesity is so popular now among children and adults.

But, among young people who are 18-25, obesity is not popular. This because, nowadays sport and healthy life style is attractive among young people and more it is respectful for opportunity sex. People should do simple exercises or cycling as in past. For instance, Netherlands where is the most happiniest people in the world. This because, most of them are cycling and eat handmade food.

In conclusion, societies are facing to a growing problem with obesity. This problem affects both children and adults. This essay has discussed the reasons how fast food and lazy life style, and the solutions like cycling and easy exercises.