Some people think that children should only read academic book. Other believe that reading books for pleasure is equally important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people think that children should only read academic book, but other believe that reading books for pleasure is equally important. I partly agree that reading books only for pleasure is important. Some think that children should read academic books. This is because, they want their kids know a lot and in every talking can answer bravely. Moreover, reading acadimic books is improving a vocabulary of their kids and children can speak early. In Englang, a lot of parents tell tales for their children and later, their kids adore to read which can help in school and university. Consequently, some people believe that reading academic books is essential for every kids. On the other hand, I side who believe that reading books for pleasure is absolutely important. The main reason is that we should not force reading to children, later it can be an important factor which destroy their desire to read something. In USA, most kids who make them read have never read in adulthood. Therefore, reading books must be your own choice. In conclusion, some people think that children should only read academic books. Although, I think that reading books should be with pleasure.