Nowadays, a growing number of people with health problems are trying alternative medicines and treatments instead of visiting their usual doctor. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

Recently, the amount of individuals with health issues trying other medicines rather than seeing their regular doctor has become increasingly common.I strongly believe that this trend is extremely harmful and leads to several problems such diseases and money steal. The primary reason to prove this negative development is that using alternative treatments will make people life in danger such as serious diseases and there is no doubt in that.To elaborate, people when get sick they get extremely frustrated so they will do anyhing to get well and they usually prefer something easier and faster than going to the docter which is very wrong and dangerous. This means that these individuals will take other medicines from unnkown sources and without any aware of the consequences such as rare plants. For instance, researchers discover reccently that the numbers of humans who are getting more diseases and sickness is totally from theses type treatments.Another significant factor is that these alternative medicines are dramaticlly expensive which is not affordable for everyone. Furthermore, the providers of these treatments scams humans and used their weakness for their personal profit not caring about their health and their personality.To illustrate, these scammers promise individuals to solve their health problems and cure them since they lost faith and eventually steal their money. Therefore, I firmly believe that seeing usual doctar is more convient and safe for humans due to the development of science and the great experience of that doctor that he will never harm his patients or scam them. In conclusion, I would argue that people must visit a regular doctor to avoid serious disieases and their money stolen from alternative medicines and treatments. Furthermore, this approach is more logical consedring the doctor is well experienced who will always protect their reputation.