· Many children today suffer from being overweight. This is a serious health problem. Give the reasons for this problem and give solutions to fix it.

· It's a fact that is most children nowadays suffer from being overweight. There are several root cause of obesity. However, a few remedies could be offered to resolve the situation to a large extent. Both the reasons and the measures are elaborated futher. Examining the reasons, the most common is that fast food is harmful, which can cause many dangerous body problems such as, being fat and unhealthy. However, many children love eating restaurant food, and that is the major problem to get unfitness. Moreover, the other cause is lack of exercise. For example, many kids feel lazy because they were not do any daily sports. Also, short sleep it led children to many diseases,and one of these is weight gain. On the contrary, to cambat the issue,some productive steps can assist to overcome to a large extent. The foremost one is eating well and avoiding bad food. For instance, it can protect childern's stomachs and kill the virus, and one of these solutions cooking in a clean place. Besides this, every parent must take their kids to the doctor monthly. However, this visting could be the most important thing that saves babies and young people bodies. In addition, it's important to learn about human bodies situation to save it from the bacterias To conclude, although there are several issues due to children who suffer form this challenge, taking steps shuch as health system can solve the problems to a large extent.