Some people say that schools should teach good behavior to children and introduce them to right and wrong. Parents should not only be the ones responsible. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that child's enviroment and people around him shape his behavior. While it is commonly held belief consider that both parents and teachers responsible of kids behavior, there is also an argument opposses it. In my opinion, I believe that both parties have crucial influnce to teach young generation the right and wrong. To begin with, children learn from absoving, also they spend around 13 to 16 hour at home with their families, watching them talking, chating, cooking, eating and doing hous churs to gather. In other words, they behaive like what they see, which is the most effective way to teach. For example, when person talk and the other listen calmly, kids will learn to not intorept and respict others. Another point to consider, schools and kindergaden which is where kids spend the rest of their time in, with teachrs who should have higher education level becuse the have huge effect on young generation attute and moral athecis. It is also possible to say that they have varios ways to teach a lesones. For instance, by storytelling specially for the age 4 to 7 as the experst sugust it. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that each person in kids life could be considerd a role model for them, and has ablecation to be good in front of yong people.