Everybody should donate a fixed amount of their income to support charity. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, there is a considerable debate about wheather everybody should donate a fixed amount of income to encourage and support charity. I completely agree with this statement because donations could help to people who faced with environmental disaster and also people with the quality of low-income families. One of the main reasons why i strongly agree with the idea is that there are lots of kind of people, who faced with the geographical bad-condition places. These groups of people did not choose the place where to live, and environmetal disasters such as earthquakes, tsunamies, blizzards could destroy their lives. For instance, people who live in the water always have on problem - flood, in order to decrease the amount of bad things, everyone should donate fixed amout of their salary to build new reservors. Thats why i completely agree to this statement due to the environmental occasions which can cause death. The second reason why I exteremely agree is the further ability of peoples' life. While majority with the big amount of profit spend money on unneccesary things, others need money to just live. For example, poor people are not able to earn a high salary, because of their inability to their problems. Thus, people should donate to people who need financial help. In conclusion, I completely agree that members of society should donate money to support charity owing to the reasons like environment disaster and personal problems.