Many children today suffer from being overweight. This is a serious health issue. Give the reasons for this problem and give solutions to help solve it.

According to the new life of technology and smartphones are causing suffering from overweight. the most effected category is Children. Overweight and health issues occupied. This essay will give reasons for this problem and solutions to help solve it. On the one hand, the increase in restaurants around the world is obvious. For example, using attractive advertisements on streets and in the social media is incredible. Children will prefer to have these meals from the shops as possible as they can. Moreover, the working mothers outside the houses “on Jobs” for long hours. Children will search for unhealthy solutions to eat and survive instead of waiting for parents to cook healthy ones. Other reason for children overweight, setting most of the week at home holding gaming machines and smartphones. Will cause Laziness and un able to make any physical exercise. However, There are multiple of logical solutions to avoid Children obesity. First, giving conscious thoughts about the reality of junk and unhealthy food around the world. For example, mention the terrible effect of having these meals on the health. Having routine of any kind of exercise three days a week is fantastic for the body overall. Nevertheless, engage Children with regular classes of sport is perfect solution. Finally, keep control on technology at home to get healthy body for children. In conclusion, for sure there are serious problems of obesity in each society around the world. However, avoiding these problems is the best solution for children to build a heathier and happier society.