Technology has brought so many changes that modern lifestyle are completely different from the way people lived in the past. Do you think the positive effects of technology outweigh its disadvantages?

There is no denying the fact that we are living on a world changing rapidly. While it is commonly held belief that the age of internet has developt our day today life because of the technology in better ways, there is an argument opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that this technology is a game changer in this period. To begin whith, the internet has been enggaged into everything around us, from the moment you weak up untile you go to the bed, everything relaited to the WIFI, and all these techs around us helped to easse our life and make it us more coneccted. In other words, nowdays our homes connected by technology sestym and we can run every thing by a dashboard. For instance, you can tourn on the vacume cleaner by this dashboard or even by you phone, and you will back frome work to a clean home. Another example, at the job there is a lot of techs changed our daily work days such as printer, fax and teams meatings, which is the most incredeble thing. Another point to consider, is the fact that we become lazy and independent on this way of life. It is also possible to say that we lose the ebeality of ceatevity. Moreover, we become like ropots. In conclusion, despite people having diffrente points of view, I believe that there is a lot of great sides of the technology, but we should control our use to is.