Some people believe that online learning is more effective than traditional classroom learning. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people believe that remote learning is more beneficial than learning at schools. In my opinion, I completely disagree with this view because educational institutions provide a more immersive learning experience and also sharpen students understanding. Learning at school is more efficient. Firstly, it gives an immersive experience. This is because, it enables students to become more focused on their courses therfore it improves their academic performance. For example, most students that study in a suitable environment marks' are higher than those that prefer staying home. Secondly, this can help students to develop social skills. This is mainly because students daily face-to-face interactions will increase their communication competences via teamwork and cooperation. For instance, the more shy people are surrunded by friends or students, the more they become open to speak and comfortable. To sum up, I believe that learning online can be harmful for learners in many ways since its disavantages outweigh its advantages.