Cooking food is a waste of time in today’s hectic life. Fast food restaurant are helpful in modern living and it is less stressful. Do you agree or disagree?

The lifestyle of various communities has greatly changed recently. It is widely accpeted to depend on fast food restaurants, instead of preparing food at home, and their excuse is unsufficient time to cook. I completely diagree with this trend for the following reasons. Firstly, eating from restaurants on a daily basis can be costly, especially for low income families. It is unpractical solution to save time by purchasing food from restaurants, and the cost effetiveness should always be considered. Cooking can be more budget friendly, and the time issue can be solved by involving modern electronic machines like microwaves. Secondly, the negative impact of fast food on general health should also be considered. For insstance, multiple studies have revealed the relevance between cardiac disease and the high consumption of unhealthy meals. It was found that such meals, which are saturated with fat are one of the main reasons of cardiac attacks in many modern countries. In addition, junck food is blamed for the widespread of obesity in many developed nations. On of the suggested solutions to deal with serious isssue, is to prepare food at home using fresh ingredients, rich in fibers, vitamins and minerals. To conclude, although fast food restaurants can save time and effort in certain cercomstances, their adverse effect on health and budget should not be neglected. Preparing food at home can be an ideal choice, when healthly lifestyle is considered.