Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things that we really do not need. Others say that advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives. Which viewpoint do you agree with? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

in this point i will encourages about thing because i think will advantages for seller than they just sell some products by offline because people really like online shopee in the world so we need advertisements in order to our store will find out to everyone whereas we will not get some money. and then each store i think should be make like that becaue people have been changing theirs habits where they have a long day at the office and then they should do homework every times after this handle necessery the children. so i guess they no have much time for go to the store to buy someting what they need.. for example they need food for family like fruits or vegetables and some things like that. and then for second reasons is like you knew. a lots of store go down everwhere,and that news nearly seen on the tv, handphone or we hear by radio. so if you do not your store bankrup i give you one of advice. you must make numeries ads at the some places for offer your store. or you can do live streaming for explain what about your new product and the spesification such as that one good for hiking, traveler, or just some people that suit his job. to sum up. in this case i hope your store will sell many products and you can get money everyday so that it can grow up and open branchs everywhere.