People who live in large cities face a range of problems in their daily life. What are the main problems in cities face a range of problems in their daily life. What are the main problems people in cities face, and how can these problems be tackled?

XOLDAROVA MAHLIYO In recent days, many individuals started to live in gigantic cities instead of urban areas, and they facing different range of issues related to their daily life. In this essay, I will discuss potential problems alone with their prospective solutions. There is no doubt that people leave from rural areas to metropolitan cities to find suitable job for their future. However, they are suffer from problems related to every day life. For example, public transportation, Every day between going to work place and home they stuck daily traffic congestion, it leads to tough situation between employees and worker. To solve this issue, governments should invest more money for road infrastructure; otherwise, citizens may lose their job. The second issue in large cities is that housing prices is not affordable for ordinary people compared to wealthy families. In addition, for daily expenditure people spend most of their money and it could not be enough salary for their rental house. To tackle this problem company owners or employers should increase salary which they earn for their hard working. In conclusion, in every where people can have difficulties, it does not matter where they live. If people struggle with problems in commercial places, the government play vital role for solving these issues.