Buying things on the Internet, such as books, air tickets, and groceries, is becoming more and more popular. Do the advantages of shopping in this way outweigh the disadvantages?

In the modern era, there is drastically increase in purchasing online things such as curriculam books, food and traveling tickets are easy to access in every place. There are both pros and cons for this situation. If asked, the demirits of this situation surpasses the merits. My inclination is disccused in the ensuring paragraphs with appropriate examples. Discussing the avantages buying online things are more popular because of the advance technology, the biggest is that via online order groceries are available just in few hours or in a day. This is the reason more people are prefer to order by using application, if they at a work they recieved in their home without any physical visit. Furthermore, more people are angaging in their work and they do not have time for other things, this options are good for them. They just need to focus on profession or study, just by clicking one tap on phone they get things easily without any responsiblities not only wasting time but also save fuel. For examples, In Canada, there are number of things are available online and more people are prefer it because of exesseblity or offers. They are more free rather than other contry, they spend the leisure time to their family and travel on weekends. On the contary, there are some drawbacks too. To initiate with, following e-shopping sometimes getting worse, more bussiness are showing differnet photos at online are fack and consumer getting expired or dirty things. To add to this, getting scammed are higher chances to the buyer. This is because some are create fake website and get buyer money and after that consumer did not recieved any money or and product by them. So this is record showing from past years. Additionally, if people do shopping by eletronacallly they suffer from reture issues or return charges, and by returing product they want to give in returen shop to following all the return polisy, also they getting late money after submitting return product. For instance, My friends are just scammed about $ 10,000 to purchase air tickets for travelling in dubai, they are still not getting thier money back. To conclude, there are few merits such as, easy to get products or things in timely manner also without consuimg time and money by vistiting in physical store. But there are many demrits scammed, fake product, expired things too. However, my arguments prove that disadvantages of this situation are more than advantages.