These days people do not go out for live performances or concerts and they prefer to enjoy watching them on computers and laptops. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, many people discuss the issue of people who prefer to watch concerts and performances at computers and laptops in thare home. Whail some people believe that go out and live performances or concerts can make a great memories to remember. this essay i will explain why i agree with have a great time in concert rethar than stay home and whatch it on my laptop. First of all, one important point is that concert is a huge party the artist perform hes songs live for people who love him. This means that people out there feel happy and they wear the best clothis to take pictures with thair friends. for example, one of the biggest concerts in the hestory was michal jacsons concerts. Becase his songs is so famouse and the words, beat, and the background music is really fantastic. As a resault, people made a beatiful and took alot of photoshots. Therefor, live concerts can give you graet expeariance. On the other hand, another important point that some people prefer to watch concert at home in thair device. In onother word, they feel more comfortable whail watching thair favorate artist performance in thair bed with thair snacks. for instance,some people can not afford tickets however, they can not go to the concert. This leads to stay home and watch the concert in laptop or computer. Therefore, it is clear that watch concert at house in my loptop is a great idea a i strongly agree with it. in conclusion, after conidering all the main points, i believe that live the concerts is wonderful and great experience you can make memories and enjoy your time with your friends. Although.opposite side may have some value,watching concert in your house at your computer whail you feel relaxed can make you feel more comfortable. Therefore people who can not afford tickets or feel uncomfortable should watch concert at home in thair device.