Some people argue that the government should spend money only on medical care and education but not on theatres or sport stadium.Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, some people discuss the issue of where dose government should spent their money. While some people believe that they should spen money on medical care and education. Other argue that they spent money on theatres and stadium. However, i believe that medical care and aducation is more important than theatres and stadium. First of all, one important point is that spor stadium and theatres is useful places. On other word, people will become happy if government build sport stadium espacially who love watching football match. For example, if the government build sport stadiums and theatres, many torist will visit the country espacially to watch the match. As a result, the economy will increase. Therefore one important point is that stadiums can make people happy and increase the ecomsystem sharply. On the other hand, another important point is that medical care and education is so important. However, government should spend money on both medical care and education. For instance, if government spend money on education, students will have better learning experience. This will lead to a smart gen. Therefore, i believe that spending money on education and medical care is more important than spending money on sport stadium. In conclusion, after considering the main point, i believe that government should spend money on education and medical care rather than spending money on sports stadium and theatres. Although opposide side may have some value such as increased eco system.