The internet has made knowledge immediately available to people through computers and smart phones all around the world. Much of this knowledge is also free. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages.

Today, many people beileve that internet is great and easy. Other people prefer learn by books and claasic ways. In my opinion both ways are useful. But I believe that learning from the internet can be quick and easy at the same time. There are so many advantages about useing internet to learn is wondierful and smart. For example, you looking for advice, you can search about it immedately. In my opinoin learing from the internet is the perfect way because we can any time, anywhere, and anything. However, it can be some disadvantages to learn from the internet. Learn everything from it can be wrong sometimes. For example, it might give worng informations. That's why I think we should not search or believe every information that we see on the internet. Because it can be useless. In conclusion, I agree with useing internet for learning and knowlege. Is important to learn discover, but we should be careful to not get the worng information.