Some people believe that modern technology has made shopping easier today, while others believe that it has not helped shoppers much. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Shopping online becoming the most things people prefer it and they believe that it made shopping easier by modern technology today. Whereas other people see that it has not helped shoppers much. In this essay, I will explain these two ideas and describe my opinion. Firstly, modern technology this days has helped a lot of people, it is allowing us to order anything from any place. Also, you can shop at home with your mobile. In addition, there is an applecations in phone. For example, Amazon, Noon, temu and Shein. These apps make shopping easier and enable us to buy what we need and purchase products from the comfort of our homes. where we can buy clothes, electrical appliances and food as well. On the other hand, some people, my mom likes. She prefers going out and shopping in the mall. Because it allowed her to see the size, type, and colour in nature. Moreover, some people feel bored at home, so they prefer to go out shopping. As shopping becomes more about screens than human contact, leading to a less engaging experience. In conclusion, from my personal point of view, i like shopping online more than going out. Furthermore, I see it easier, buying what I need while I am at home. Also i can get items in a faraway country.