Some people say the government should spend money on providing faster public transport while others believe the government should give priority to other factors such as cost and the effect on environment. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some individuals say that government should spend money on providing rapid public transport, while other half believe the government should give priority to other factors such as cost and the effect on environment.In my opinion, i believe that government should spend more money for public transportation rather than the effect and cost on environment. First of all, the government should provide faster way of transportation by public transport. This is because, some people may refuse driving car due to wasting time and fuel on traffic jam. For instance, many individuals hate driving car because of their inpatience, while spending time on traffic jam. Therefore, making public transport faster is really important point for local people and tourists. On the other hand, providing rapid public transportation, can affect positively on people health. This is because, people will have daily sit less than with driving car, while some people can use travelling by walk or bycicle which also affect beneficially to health. For example, some people may spend hours in the car due to loaded roads and lose their focus as watching social medias or being online. As a result, using public transport can affect to people health beneficially. In conclusion, providing rapid public transport much more important than making changes in cost and effect of public transport.I believe that, making rapid transportation system also affects on effect of that.