Some people want the government to spend more money for looking life on other planets, however others think its waste of public money when there are so many problems on earth that the government should be solving. Discuss both side and give your opinion.

It is often agued that people needs goverment to spend money to solve problem on on earth, while other believe that throwing budget for seeking life on other planet is necessary. This essay will discuss both perspectives before explaining why I agree more strongly with the view that seaching space is more crucial. On there one hand, many people believe that looking for life outside of the world is vital to inspire young generation. Space programes is one of the huge step for humanity, the pulics are looking forward to see how our neighbors look like. Kid can be encouraged from Nasa project such documentaies, TV shows or live streaming. As a result, the authorities might have more scientists if they invest to space propect and also new habitats. Therefore, Individuals agure that this is a psotive benefit for the future. On the other hand, other believe that figuring out problems exist on planet is more significant. they agrue that earth have enough things for state to concentrate and resolve. For example, pollutions, nature life, and climate change. They protest for goverment to take more action. Personally, I find this view less important because last previous 100 years we have gone to space. Moveover, Puting money on space project, making it more sense of pratical solution. In conclusion, while both perspectives have thier own merts, I am convinced that seeking other planet is the better option. In next 10 years, certainly, there will new generation of scientists and space innovation.