Some people enjoy spending time by themselves, while others prefer doing things with other people. In your experience, what are the pros and cons of spending time alone? Inbox

People have different opinions about spending time alone. In my view, I think spending time alone has both positive and negative sides. This essay will discuss both of them. On one hand, there are a number of people who prefer spending their time alone. They think being alone from time to time helps to reduce stress and gives a clear mind. Also spending some time alone helps people to take care of their own motions without thinking about heartening anyone. For example, sometime when I feel anger on my children my parents told me that I should go out and stay alone for short time until feeling relaxed. On the other hand, there are multiple people would rather to spend their time with other people. They thought that spending time with others brings happiness and pleasure. Also have a talk with some friends will increase their positive emotions and helped them to solve any issues. For instance, talking with people can remove some of the stress and help to have a good way of thinking. In conclusion, people can choose either one depending on the situation, because both of them are useful. Last and not least, there are a lot of positives and negatives for both of thus opinions and it depends on people ’s views.