Some people think the government should subsidise fruits and vegetables to make healthy food more affordable. Others argue that the government should tax unhealthy food instead. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Eating healthy food is very important to become a healthier and strong person. Some people see that government should make fruits and vegetables prices more affordable and others think that they should tax the unhealthy food.

For this people who agree with putting tax for unhealthy food see that people will avoid buy unhealthy food because it become more expensive. So, if the food has become unaffordable to buy people will gradually cut the unhealthy food. Children will not tell their parents to buy them sweets or chips.

On other hand, some people agree that government should subsidies the fruits and vegetables to make everyone become a healthy person. Also, healthy food will be available everywhere and more affordable to buy. Moreover, we will able to try different kind for fruits and cook more dishes with vegetables.

In the end, to become a healthy person we should fouce about our food and what we eat more. I think that all the healthy food should become more affordable so everyone can become healthier and take care of their health.