Some people enjoy spending time by themselves, while others prefer doing things with other people. What are the pros and cons of spending time alone?

Nowadays, many activities motivate people to do it alone with themselves, some enjoy spending time alone, while others prefer doing things with other people. This essay will discuss the pros and cons of spending time alone. On the one hand, those who like being alone. There are more than one pros. First, being alone doing things they enjoyed gave them chance to do it perfectly. they can easily focus with no distractions. For example, reading books or studeing. Second, being alone gives them space to think better about their life, problems, and their future vision. As walking or painting or even laying down peacefully.It is well known that calmness brings new clear ideas to our brain. Therd, working alone can reduce the time spent. For example, writing can be faster when being alone. As a result, time will be free to do more than one activite a day. On the other hand, there are cons of spending time alone. Especially on mental health. It can lead people to think more on negative thoughts. Moreover, they can't share solutions with others. Moreover, doing things alone can be dangerous. For example, people may need immediate help if they drowned while swimming. Olsow, spending time alone long term can encourage people to cut their relationships with friends and family. By thinking that they are really enjoy it so they can always depend on them self with no nedding to anyone else. In conclusion, both views have healthy and unhealthy results.So it is always better to do both, depending on the personal needs and situations. Without ignoring the important role for friends and family in our life.