Some countries spend a lot of money preparing competitors to take part in major competitions such as Olympic Games or football World Cup. Some people say that it would be better to spend this money encouraging children to take up sports from a young age.

Many nations prepare budget for training athletes to join tp the major competitions such as The FIFA Euro or Olympics. Meanwhile, some of invididuals have thought that money should be taken to inspire young generation to start playing sport. In my opinion, I strongly agree that having budget to encourage children to pick up sport is more important, and the following examples will be provided in order to support my point of view. One of the most important reasons why fund should be allocated for motivating kids to begin in sport indurstry is that youngster is the next generation to grow up and devolop country. Therefore, goverment should provide budget to build facility for them or do a schoolarships. For example, according to the latest survey conducted by Bangkok sport high school, It was realed that 80 percent of students are motivated to pick on sport because school provides goods for instance, education funds and exercise facility. Another reason to sport this is the fact that it can lead them to be more healthy and good-looking. This due to the face that good condition of mentally and physical can build them to be more confident. To illustrate this, in recent academic education test, it has been reported that pupils who have training activities of after school hours have increasing tendency to concentrate efficienly when they need to do tests and play activities. In conclusion, It is undoubtedly ture that a number of nations should organise financial for the youth because they will be our next fureture gemeration either sport or education industries.