Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say other measures are required. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, many people think that most practical method to enhance puplic health is come through developing sports, while others believe there are several solutions. I compeletly agree with enhance sports is that essential way for good health. On one hand, govermints support support sport facilities. for diffirent reasons firstly, global health orgnasation paids million for studies and the latest one said a study in 2025 movment daily keeps individuals health 70% beeter rether than they don’t. On other hand, some scientific nutritions produce diffirent deit every day which they claim they improve health instead of sports such as keto, chemical,... etc. However, scientific dotors create medicne that for instanse monjaro, ozimpc In conclusion, i think perfect health is came from balace between reguler movment and deit.