Many people today are leaving the countryside and moving to the big cities. Give reasons why people are doing this and give some of the problems this can create.

Society has undergone many changes, and this is because of the environmental affection. Many people nowadays are leaving the countryside. Conversely, residents are also moving to enormous cities. This essay will examine the reasons and the problems of both of these decisions. On the one hand, there are numerous reasons to leave the hometown. First, learning about new cultural developments is essential. This growth goes beyond heritage and tradition that influence individuals to collaborate and to communicate successfully. Also, teaching languages helps to understand the atmosphere of the public area. Second, creative industries exist to raise awareness among participants. Putting investments on huge projects as well as trade marketing lead to exchange products locally and internationally. Moreover, Financial costs are peaking. Finally, shifting to the urban core will lead to excellent education. This will result a personal independence, which leads to greater maturity. For example, receiving instructions directly from experts to get remarkable opportunities for a bright future. However, on the other hand, there are several issues of transferring from area to another. First, there is traffic congestion. The design capacity in the street will not handle the amount of the cars. Also, crashes between vehicles. Second, pollution is a threat. For example, health risks because of the smog and toxic particles that stuck at the surface. Also, spoiled soil will reduce crop yields and environmental harm. In conclusion, it is clear to see that while there are many justification for emigration, there are also risks when heading to megacity.