Some people says that work alone is easier and others prefer to work as a team. Which do you prefer? Give reasons and examples to justify your opinion.

Some people believe that working alone is smoother and more productive, whereas others choose to work as a team. In my opinion, I believe working freely is effective and easy. With this essay, I will provide examples to support my point of view In the first place, independence on task is the best way to organise your list-to-do to be done in a day. This is because all tasks will be relied on just one person, which means they can save time to meeting or discussing before start working on jobs. For example, for the latest survey conducted by Workers Service Company, 70% percent of voters have an increasing tendency to be happy to work on their own due to saving more time and not needing to catch up on unnecessary meetings. However, working as a team does not seem to be a drawback. Workers care more about dividing the workload. Some of the places share tasks to invidividual unequally among individuals and do not give fully protiential to contribute work-loads which be provided. As a result, the new generation in this industry will run as individuals. For instance, fresh graduates tend to work from home more than onsite with team environment. They feel free to manage and do not need to rely on someone. Some of the new starters think working on-site with the team might bring some stress and depression if they do not do well. In conclusion, working as a group or an individual both have pros and cons. I strongly believe working as a person will make me more productive, easier and well-organised.