Many children today are overweight. This is a serious health issue. Give the reasons for this health problem and give solutions to fix it.

Nowadays, obesity has become a very common issue.Some people think that the main reason is the unhealthy food. while others thing that the main reason is their lazy routine and setting at their houses without any sport to do.In my opinion, to avoid obesity you need to eat healthy food and exercise daily. Many people believe that there are not just a reason that make children overweight but many reasons. First, some people think that fast food are the main reason. For example, fast food has a lot of calories that make children gain weight really fast. For example, A research in United Kingdom in 2007 showed that 72% of children gain weight because of eating fast food. Moreover, setting on your bed without any exercise or any training to do make children gain weight. For example, when children are not training enough the calories and the fat don't burn at all. Moreover, children will become more lazy and powerless even in their daily routine. In addition, eating a huge amount of sugar every day make children gain weight. For example, eating a lot of candy,pasta and soda every day. In addition, eating a lot of fruits more than the children need makes them gain weight. There is no problem without a solution in this earth. Many resarches said that you can make the children stay fit by eating healthy food. For example, eating vegetables, fruits and food full of protiene and healthy oil make chilren don't gain weight fast. Moreover, healthy food makes the children more active every day. Also, it is important to train daily at least for an hour. For example, childern who have a sport and train every day lose more weight and always fit.In adddition, they can eat more meals and lose more weight. Finally, if your child is already overweight a diet can be the best idea. For exmple, eating food with less calories that contains a lot of good ingredients. Also, a diet can save children lives and health. To sum up, I think the parents should be more careful about what their children and what they should eat and what they should avoid. Moreover, they shoud give a chance for their children to explore their favourite sport and exercise daily.