Some people believe that online education is more effective than traditional classroom education. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people argue that onlain education is more beneficial than traditional education. I disagree with this statment, i think online education support the limititions in tradioitional, such as flixiability and accesibilty On the one hand, classroom education provides several advantages exclusively, displince. Students committee in a fixed sechdual ever day, this lesson must to learn before envolved to job market. In addition, face to face contact helps students to ask teacher and commnnuicate with classmatea. Consequncly, toutor gives feedbacks notes. On other hand. Distance tution provide flexibility and accessibilty. In terms of accessibility that several education platforms provide recording lessonse for different subject, which that give ever one chance to studying regardless their geographical location or age. Many student have part time job or family commitments Romot. In conclusion, I think the traditional education is important for displince and communications, while the online education complete shortages in classical tution.