Some people think that children should start learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

The world has greatly changed, and that includes the education children receive. A lot of people believe that children must start learning a new language at an early period of time. While others think that learning a new language is not that important. This essay will explore whether the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages. Learning a foreign language at an early period of time can help children before they get old is one of the big challenges that parents face. On the one hand, the positive point can be mentioned. First, children can be more intelligent and successful in their education scale. For example, when young children start knowing new vocabulary from many sources such as school or parents can affect them to express ther feeling clearly in early age. Second, A lot of children in their early years can understand what happened around them. For instance, they can express ther feeling when a loud voice can be heard by crying or being shocked. Finally, learning a foreign language can affect kids in a very good way, such as increasing the varity of number of words that they know, that wild help in understanding and connecting with others in perfectly way. On the other hand, Ther is negative reasons that can be in this situation. First, this early period of time is specialised for children to feel free and just play. An example of this, instead of learning new vocabulary, children like to play and enjoy laughing with earach others. Second, it’s really hard for some children to under stand new language in a state of their mother language, For example, some languages have sounds that are different and difficult to understand, such as Chinese, Arabic and Indian. Finally, learning other things is more useful than learning complicated languages, For example, development in handicrafts or new hobbies can improve children faster than learning foreign languages. In conclusion, understanding new languages can affect children in a very amazing way, but at the same time can cuzed negatively.