Nowadays, most people try to balance between work and other part of lives, Unfortunately, not many achive this balance. What are the problems of this? Suggest some solutions to solve the problems?

In recent years, it has been difficult to keep work and life balanced due to some reasons. This essay will explain why this is happening and give solutions to mitigate them. One of the common problems of the imbalance is that the majority of people have to work long hours which is above the average. For example, restaurant workers have to be occupied with their responsibilities from morning to evening which does not leave any time to entertain. As a result, it has been obvious that they can not keep the balance between work and other parts of their lives. To reduce this issue government should put permanent working hours that might provide a pragmatic solution for those who are faced difficulties to keep the balance. Consequently, they have a chance to spend their valuable time with their family and the activities which they are interested. A more severe problem is the ambition of being rich and able to fulfill whatever they want. This requires significant amount of hard work and patience that lead to the situation that there is no time to other parts of thier lives, like occupied with their favourite hobbies. In the high-tech era, with the help of social media, people have the consistent amout of wishes which can not be achieved by low salary, given by short working hours. To diminish this issue, people should be productive at work and try to finish their projects before the headline. Due to this, they can support their work life balance by fullfilling their tasks which can increase the hours of doing their activities. In conclusion, long working hours and the desire of being rich can affect the quality time of their lives. By reducing their working hours and being productive at work could help them to keep the balance.