In many countries in the world people buy clothes and choose hair styles according to latest fashion. Why is this happening ? Is this a positive or a negative development?

In many countries people start to buying their clothes and making their styles according to lastest fashion and this become controversial issue. This essay will discusess if moving with trends going to be issue for society or address the problems, I strongly believe that the lastest fashion has a positive impact on the word. A major factor contributing to this issue is the people can discover themselves and knowing what can fit on them very well, and one of the key advantges of this development is that after knowing what they like most, they should avoid buying new stuff, therefore, you should have balance too, and don't forget your real personality. Despite these benefits, this issue also has several drawbacks. That is you should spend a lot of money to know yourself better, and which you like most. This would be a waste of money, and you would end up with a lot of unused itmes. In conclusion, although there are some disadvantgaes, I believe that the positive ouweigh the negative, moreover, from my perspective moving with trends lead to self-discovery.