Many young people are leaving their homes in rural areas to study or work in the cities. What are the reasons? Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Aswell as many young people are leaving their homes in rural areas to study or work on the cities, I did it too. However there is the same amount of positive and negative effects. Furthermore, the weightning of those criterias persued the final result. Starting with the advantages about staying in your commen surrounding. If y Comming to the disadvantages for staying at your neighburhood. On the one hand, long travels from country side to cities, those trips consume much time. For example, if you need to attend an exam, they are for sure in town. Therefore, living apart means traveling. Meanwhile in the city could this time spent much more usefull. Also beeing away from friends and family is an arguement. In addition, regarding the workers, the variation of job offer is much more attractive than in quiet parts. To conclude the disadvantages outhweight the advantages for stayin in rural areas.