some people believe that professional such as doctors and engineers should work in the country where they did their training. Other believe that they should be free to work in another country they wish. Discuss both thses views and give your own opinion.

There is a huge gap between countries in terms of financial compensation across various professions and sectors. While a proportion of individuals argue that experts in fields like medicine and construction must be working in the place they were trained in. others believe that they should be given full freedom to pursue the professional path in any job market they want. This essay will discuss both viewpoints and present my personal point of view. On one hand, doing an internship in a particular country means that equipment, support, and room for productivity is provided to the learner. Which effectively means the student should be loyal and benefit that nation with his abilities and experience. In addition, it will optimise the practical-education reputation of the nation that teached him the application of his major in the occupation market. For instance, India's reputation in the financial sector enhanced drastically after government intervention in persuading talented investment bankers and equity researchers to work in Delhi's corporate district. On the other hand, it is impossible for any economy to be developed and dynamic in all fields. In other words, professionals will inevitably look for an economy that helps them to succeed, whether it is in the same country he was trained in or not. Furthermore, some governments impose high income taxes on employees despite the benefit given by them. A clear example of this can be seen in the United Kingdom, where thousands of creative employees moved to cities such as Dubai and Riyadh due to exaggerated taxes. In conclusion, despite both sides holding diverse opinions. However, from my perspective, I firmly hold the view that professionals like doctors and project managers should be allowed to work in any country.