Some think that developing a successful career is more important than spending time with family and friends, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give our own opinion.

Nowadays, people live in a fast-paced life in our world, because of hustling and bustling life style in metropolitan cities. This life style has created a hustle-culture in our current working environment. For this reason, large proportion of people think building a succesful career is more essential than hanging out with their the dearest and nearest; remaining part of people give more importance to their social life. Firtly, working culture has changed significantly over the last 10 years. People used to be more social and talkative while spending time with their friends and colleagues in the businesses and their in neighbourhoods as well. However, this situation changed drammatically and the pace of life has become faster and more lonely each passing year, as everyone has begun to focusing their own lives in order to become more successful. For instance, I had been hanging out with my friends and families every week, before started university. Nowadays, I spend most of my time in my room studying and it really effect my career in a good way, although I don't like sacrificing my time that I should spend with families and friends. In contrast, despite of the importance of a successful career, friendships and family relationships are very essential for human's social needs. The life is short and we may not find good times which we spend with our the nearest and dearest, in the future. When we became successful, there should be some people who support us with their heart. Consequently, people should find the balance between of social life and their career goals. To be successful and achive your goals, some social activities need to be sacrificed sometimes, whereas necessity of spending time with family and friends can't be neglected.