Some people think it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools. Others, however, believe that boys and girls benefit from attending mixed schools. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Should boys and girls study together? Which is better mixed or separate? Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools. while others think that is it better in mixed schools. In my opinion I believe that educate boys and girls in separate schools is the right decision as it gives them more confidence. Moreover, being in separate schools means study with the people with the same gender so you will be more comfortable. In the following line, I am going to explain why it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools. First of all, people believe that islam plays a big role in this situation as it against mixed schools and prefers separating boys from girls. Also, they think that students can pay more attention to their lesson which can benefit them more. Some study shows that the less students the more benefit they get and the same gender the more attention they are. Moreover, people see that students with the same gender can feel more confident and comfortable to ask questions or speak to each other. So no one will be shy to ask about their gender problems and they will be free to talk about it and fix it. In addition, they say that it can reduce problems and bullying between students. That can benefit the students and can focus more on their learning because they are less likely to be bullied by the opposite gender. On the other hand, other people think that is it better to educate boys and girls in mixed schools. First, people think it can improve teamwork between students as it help them to communicate more with each other and be mire able to do things better with with both gender. Moreover, they say that students can share ideas and learn from each other. For example mixed schools allow students to learn from different opinions and ideas as it can help them be more creatively. In conclusion, in my opinion I believe that separate schools are better for both gender because students can be more confident, comfortable and it is against our traditional values. So people must respect their traditional values and follow them.