Many children today are overweight. This is a serious health issue. Give reasons for child obesity and give solutions to fix this problem.

Nowadays, a lot of children have problems with being overweight. This is a big health issue, which increases different type of health problems such as, diabetes, heart disease, and hepatitis later in life. This problem is mainly caused by, unhealthy food and lack of physical activity. Therefore, families, schools and governments should control the limit of junk food and encourage them to do sports. One major problem is that a lot of children are obesity and they suffer from it. For instance, in these days, children are eating junk food, crisps and sugary drinks instead of home-made food, and the reason for this is that these kinds of products are well-advertised. As a result, children get more calories than their bodies need. In addition, there are several solutions for these kinds of problems, such as, parents should limit fast food for their children and make meals at home with full of vitamins. Another important reason is that, people are becoming less physically activity. For example, children spend a lot of time on social media, online games and TV series instead of hanging with friends or spending time outdoors, so this kind of sedentary lifestyle can result in serious health problems. This lifestyle may change their common life and improve their health. In addition, schools, governments and parents should force them to do sport, eat healthy food and spend most of their time outdoors. As a result, if schools increase sports lessons and outdoor classes, a lot of students may lose their overweight and become more healthier. In conclusion, obesity in children is a large health issue, that can lead to various types of problems and also reduce their opportunities in the future, I believe that this issue can be solved if parents look after their children and focus on their children ’s health. Although, the government should provide outdoor facilities for schools.