Some people think that competition at work, at school and in daily life is a good thing. Others believe that we should try to cooperate more, rather than competing against each other. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Many critics believe that having a competitive environment at the company and at the education councils is beneficial, while others argue that working with each other and being freindly can provide a healthy place for learning or working. In my perspective, I reckon that healthy competing is an essential part in our life. On the one hand, some people think that competition is the best way to rise the production. To elaborate, people will compete with their coulegess to make an evidance for their employer that they can do their works fastly and perfectly. Thus, they will prove their determention and their performance. One example that students mostly try their best to be in the honor list and in the first rank to have a stronge scholarship and to apply for the university. In addition, they On the other hand, some people suggest that cooperating is the key of having a kind environment. To illustarte, people who are working in a company need to seek help from other employees because being in a group or a team can enhance and improve the worker abillity in different aspects such as criticel thinking and solving problems. For instance, football players win the match because of collabration, sportsmanship and team spirit. To sum up, I think that competition can improve our community, if they compete without causing any harmful effects for others. Also, everything has a bright and a dark side so we should balance to avoid the damage.