In the last decade, there has been a great increase in global air travel. What do you think are the reasons for this and do you think it is a good thing? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

In recent years, the trend of people travelling by Cross-border air transit has inclined rapidly. This is due to rising of immigrants moving to different countries, and expense of travelling through airways has been significantly reduced as compared to the past. It is beneficial for the public, as everyone gets a chance to travel abroad. To begin with, individuals are migrating across the world at an alarming rate with the help of convinient intercontinental flights. This is because many are preferring this option for their further education or professional purposes. It is an essential part of their lives, as they have to focus on achieveing their goals or to look for better career opportunities abroad. To exemplify, a recent survey depicts that, in last 5 years the ratio of international travellers by global transit has been increased to 45%. Furthermore, another main reason of inclination in global aviation is affordable fares for the passenger flights. This is because of the growing rivarly between plenty of organizations, which are commencing their business in airways industries. Moreover, due to this concern, airline companies provide hefty discounts to individuals during a certain period of time to increase their sales and popularity. As a result, it becomes advantageous for the community around the world. For instance, people now have various options to choose, they can choose according to their preferences based of cheaper price or faster travel by filtering. In conclusion, the ratio of international travel is booming across the globe, due to plenty of immigrants are choosing to migrate overseas, as well as due to heavy competition in-between firms, fares are much affordable as compared to past years. In my view, this should continue in favour to general public for their merits as global travel in essential.